SlowMatTravel

Formacion de profesores de yoga 200 horas

Illustration, not a photo of this retreat
Illustration, not a photo of this retreat

training · Lucia Liencres, Patricia Villegas, Beatriz Perez, Sara Garcia Cacho · practice hours not published

Hybrid 200-hour training on the Costa del Sol running September 2026 to February 2027: recorded lessons plus live sessions attended either in Estepona or on Zoom, monthly in-person weekends and a monthly tutoring call. Four blocks - practice, pedagogy, anatomy and philosophy - with an optional closing retreat in Malaga.

Admission: open

Dates

17 September 2026 to 20 February 2027 · spans about 5 months

The Class Yoga, Estepona (ES) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 1,980 EUR per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Tuition, single payment, early bird until 1 AugustTuition only1,980 EUR /personDoes not include accommodation, airport transfer, flights and meals.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.Cancellation terms not published by the organiser.
Tuition, single payment, standardTuition only2,200 EUR /personDoes not include accommodation, airport transfer, flights and meals.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.Cancellation terms not published by the organiser.
Tuition in instalments: 440 EUR reservation plus four monthly payments of 440 EURTuition only2,200 EUR /personDoes not include accommodation, airport transfer, flights and meals.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.Cancellation terms not published by the organiser.

Book via the organiser

3-4 October 2026 · 1 night

The Class Yoga, Estepona (ES) · Past (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

Part of the full course

One part of the full course, which is priced as a whole above. It carries no separate price - the course fee already includes it.

Book via the organiser

Sources: https://www.theclassyoga.com/formacion/ (teacher_site, read 2026-08-03)

31 October to 1 November 2026 · 1 night

The Class Yoga, Estepona (ES) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

Part of the full course

One part of the full course, which is priced as a whole above. It carries no separate price - the course fee already includes it.

Book via the organiser

Sources: https://www.theclassyoga.com/formacion/ (teacher_site, read 2026-08-03)

12-13 December 2026 · 1 night

The Class Yoga, Estepona (ES) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

Part of the full course

One part of the full course, which is priced as a whole above. It carries no separate price - the course fee already includes it.

Book via the organiser

Sources: https://www.theclassyoga.com/formacion/ (teacher_site, read 2026-08-03)

9-10 January 2027 · 1 night

The Class Yoga, Estepona (ES) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

Part of the full course

One part of the full course, which is priced as a whole above. It carries no separate price - the course fee already includes it.

Book via the organiser

Sources: https://www.theclassyoga.com/formacion/ (teacher_site, read 2026-08-03)

14-20 February 2027 · 6 nights

The Class Yoga, Estepona (ES) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

Part of the full course

One part of the full course, which is priced as a whole above. It carries no separate price - the course fee already includes it.

Book via the organiser

Sources: https://www.theclassyoga.com/formacion/ (teacher_site, read 2026-08-03)

Follow this programme's dates

Every date we hold lands in your calendar, and new ones appear as we index them. No account, no email address, no notification.

Add to my calendar
Copy the link instead

Paste this into Google Calendar or Fastmail, as a calendar from a URL.

A standard calendar link. Apple Calendar, Google Calendar, Outlook and Fastmail all read it.

Sources for this program

Every fact above links to the page we read it from, with the date it was read.

Something wrong here? This listing is editorially collected and not yet claimed by its organiser. Corrections are free and always will be.