SlowMatTravel

Puro Yoga summer retreat at a monastery in Umbria

Illustration, not a photo of this retreat
Illustration, not a photo of this retreat

retreat · Pernille Bønkan, Bjarte Sæthre · 4.25 h practice/day (computed from the published timetable)

Puro Yoga Oslo's annual monastery week in Umbria. A fixed daily rhythm - meditation, two hours of dynamic asana, pranayama, then yin in the late afternoon - with full board and an optional group trip to Assisi. Priced per person by room type.

Admission: open

Dates

25 June to 2 July 2026 · 7 nights

Monastery in Umbria (name not published) (IT) · Past (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 12,186 NOK per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Four-person roomResidential12,186 NOK /personIncludes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.Cancellation terms not published by the organiser.
Double roomResidential16,360 NOK /personIncludes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.Cancellation terms not published by the organiser.
Single roomResidential18,823 NOK /personIncludes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.Cancellation terms not published by the organiser.
Double room, sole occupancyResidential20,800 NOK /personIncludes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.Cancellation terms not published by the organiser.

Book via the organiser

Sources: https://www.puroyoga.no/puro-yoga-sommer-retreat-italia-umbria-juni-2023 (studio_site, read 2026-07-31)

Sources for this program

Every fact above links to the page we read it from, with the date it was read.

Something wrong here? This listing is editorially collected and not yet claimed by its organiser. Corrections are free and always will be.