SlowMatTravelHome
Teacher training

200-Hour Kripalu Yoga Teacher Training - Two 12-Day Sessions

with Michelle Dalbec, Rolf Gates and Steven Leonard

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge, United States

6 upcoming dates, next 29 November 2026 to 5 February 2027

Next date29 November 2026
Lengthspans about 2 months
PracticeNot stated
AdmissionBy application
Illustration, not a photo of this retreat
Illustration

Dates and prices

6 upcoming dates. Status is as read from the organiser's page on the date shown, never a live availability check.

DatesStatusPrice fromBook
29 November 2026 to 5 February 2027spans about 2 monthsOpen

2,808 USDTuition only, per person

Part of the price
Apply
29 November to 11 December 202612 nightsOpenPart of the full courseApply
24 January to 5 February 202712 nightsOpenPart of the full courseApply
4 April to 18 June 2027spans about 2 monthsOpen

2,856 USDTuition only, per person

Part of the price
Apply
4 to 16 April 202712 nightsOpenPart of the full courseApply
6 to 18 June 202712 nightsOpenPart of the full courseApply

Only one component (tuition or accommodation) is priced publicly. The total will be higher.

One part of the full course, which is priced as a whole above. It carries no separate price - the course fee already includes it.

Before you book

For the next date, 29 November 2026 to 5 February 2027.

Organiser Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health hsforms.com

  • Accommodation and meals included
  • Flights not included
  • Airport transfer: not stated

Source kripalu.org/presenters-program..., fetched 31 July 2026

77.1% of fields confirmed correct in our check of 3 August 2026. How we check

Apply with Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health

You leave SlowMatTravel and book with Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health. We never handle payment.

About

Kripalu's foundation teacher training delivered on campus as two twelve-day residential blocks separated by several weeks. Tuition is quoted per person and accommodation is charged separately at a nightly campus rate, so the true cost depends on room choice. Meals, grounds access and the training manual are included with the stay.

Offers

Options and prices differ between dates; each table says which dates it covers, in the organiser's words.

For 29 November 2026 to 5 February 2027

OptionBundlePriceIncludesDietDeposit
On-campus accommodation, weekday minimum rateAccommodation only109 USD
per night
Accommodation includedMeals includedFlights not includedAirport transfer not statedDiet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.
On-campus accommodation, weekend minimum rateAccommodation only129 USD
per night
Accommodation includedMeals includedFlights not includedAirport transfer not statedDiet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.
Tuition (per person, accommodation required and charged separately)Tuition only2,808 USD
per person
Accommodation not includedMeals not statedFlights not includedAirport transfer not statedIncludes the training manual.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.

For 4 April to 18 June 2027

OptionBundlePriceIncludesDietDeposit
On-campus accommodation, weekday minimum rateAccommodation only109 USD
per night
Accommodation includedMeals includedFlights not includedAirport transfer not statedDiet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.
On-campus accommodation, weekend minimum rateAccommodation only129 USD
per night
Accommodation includedMeals includedFlights not includedAirport transfer not statedDiet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.
Tuition (per person, accommodation required and charged separately)Tuition only2,856 USD
per person
Accommodation not includedMeals not statedFlights not includedAirport transfer not statedIncludes the training manual.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.

Details

Type
Teacher training
Length
12 nights - spans about 2 months
Practice per day
practice hours not published
Admission
By application
Prerequisites
At least one year of yoga experience, with a regular practice of any form of hatha yoga for at least 40 minutes a day, four times a week, for six months.
Diet
Diet not stated by the organiser.
Included
  • Accommodation included
  • Meals included
  • Flights not included
  • Airport transfer: not stated
Language
Language of instruction not recorded in our index

Teachers

The 3 teachers this programme names, in the organiser's order.

  • Michelle Dalbec

    Based in United StatesCredentials not yet verified

  • Rolf Gates

    Based in United StatesCredentials not yet verified

  • Steven Leonard

    Based in United StatesCredentials not yet verified

Sources

Every value on this page comes from these pages, fetched on the dates shown.

  • kripalu.org/schools/school-of-yoga/200-hour-yoga-teacher-trainingsFetched 31 July 2026 (programme)Open kripalu.org
  • kripalu.org/presenters-programs/200-hour-kripalu-yoga-teacher-training...Fetched 31 July 2026 (programme)Open kripalu.org
  • kripalu.org/presenters-programs/200-hour-kripalu-yoga-teacher-training...Fetched 31 July 2026 (dates and prices)Open kripalu.org
  • kripalu.org/experiences/200-hour-kripalu-yoga-teacher-training-two-12-...Fetched 3 August 2026 (dates and prices)Open kripalu.org
  • kripalu.org/stay/accommodationsFetched 31 July 2026 (venue)Open kripalu.org
  • kripalu.org/experiences/pricingFetched 31 July 2026 (venue)Open kripalu.org
  • kripalu.org/node/80Fetched 31 July 2026 (venue)Open kripalu.org
  • kripalu.org/experiences/searchFetched 31 July 2026 (venue)Open kripalu.org

Something wrong here? This listing is editorially collected and not yet claimed by its organiser. Corrections are free and always will be.

2,808 USDTuition only, per person

Part of the price
Apply