Certificate Course in Yoga (200 hours)

Four-week, 200-hour residential certificate at India's oldest yoga research institute in Lonavala. Tuition and accommodation are priced and paid separately, and Indian and international students pay different tuition. Medical fitness certificate required; minimum age 18.
Dates
1-30 September 2026 · 29 nights
Partial price only
| Offer | Bundle | Price | Inclusions | Diet | Deposit | Cancellation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accommodation + meals, community bathroom (international) | Accommodation only | 290 USD /person | Includes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer. | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. | Cancellation terms not published by the organiser. |
| Course fee, international students | Tuition only | 1,150 USD /person | Does not include accommodation, flights and meals. Not stated whether included: airport transfer. | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. | Cancellation terms not published by the organiser. |
| Accommodation + meals, twin sharing attached bath (international) | Accommodation only | 1,250 USD /person | Includes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer. | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. | Cancellation terms not published by the organiser. |
| Accommodation + meals, single attached bath (international) | Accommodation only | 1,875 USD /person | Includes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer. | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. | Cancellation terms not published by the organiser. |
| Course fee, Indian students | Tuition only | 61,200 INR /person | Does not include accommodation, flights and meals. Not stated whether included: airport transfer. | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. | Cancellation terms not published by the organiser. |
15 November to 15 December 2026 · 30 nights
Partial price only
| Offer | Bundle | Price | Inclusions | Diet | Deposit | Cancellation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accommodation + meals, community bathroom (international) | Accommodation only | 290 USD /person | Includes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer. | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. | Cancellation terms not published by the organiser. |
| Course fee, international students | Tuition only | 1,150 USD /person | Does not include accommodation, flights and meals. Not stated whether included: airport transfer. | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. | Cancellation terms not published by the organiser. |
| Accommodation + meals, twin sharing attached bath (international) | Accommodation only | 1,250 USD /person | Includes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer. | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. | Cancellation terms not published by the organiser. |
| Accommodation + meals, single attached bath (international) | Accommodation only | 1,875 USD /person | Includes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer. | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. | Cancellation terms not published by the organiser. |
| Course fee, Indian students | Tuition only | 61,200 INR /person | Does not include accommodation, flights and meals. Not stated whether included: airport transfer. | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. | Cancellation terms not published by the organiser. |
15 January to 15 February 2027 · 31 nights
Partial price only
| Offer | Bundle | Price | Inclusions | Diet | Deposit | Cancellation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accommodation + meals, community bathroom (international) | Accommodation only | 290 USD /person | Includes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer. | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. | Cancellation terms not published by the organiser. |
| Course fee, international students | Tuition only | 1,150 USD /person | Does not include accommodation, flights and meals. Not stated whether included: airport transfer. | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. | Cancellation terms not published by the organiser. |
| Accommodation + meals, twin sharing attached bath (international) | Accommodation only | 1,250 USD /person | Includes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer. | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. | Cancellation terms not published by the organiser. |
| Accommodation + meals, single attached bath (international) | Accommodation only | 1,875 USD /person | Includes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer. | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. | Cancellation terms not published by the organiser. |
| Course fee, Indian students | Tuition only | 61,200 INR /person | Does not include accommodation, flights and meals. Not stated whether included: airport transfer. | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. | Cancellation terms not published by the organiser. |
Follow this programme's dates
Every date we hold lands in your calendar, and new ones appear as we index them. No account, no email address, no notification.
Add to my calendarCopy the link instead
- We learn nothing about you.
- Read-only. It cannot change anything already in your calendar.
- Remove it any time, in one tap, in your own app.
A standard calendar link. Apple Calendar, Google Calendar, Outlook and Fastmail all read it.
Sources for this program
- https://kdham.com/certificate-course-in-yoga/, venue_site, read 2026-07-31